IBEW
Print This Page    Send To A Friend    Text Size:
Departments

I. O. Directory

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANTS

Brian Baker
Senior Executive Assistant to the International President & to the International Secretary-Treasurer

202 728-6003
Email


Sherilyn Wright
Executive Assistant to the International President

202 728-6060
Email


Jim Spellane
Media Advisor

202 728-6190
Email

 

Larry Reidenbach
Senior Executive Assistant to the
International Secretary-Treasurer

202 728-6028
Email



Ricky Oakland
Special Assistant to the International President
for Membership Development

202 728-6045
Email

More...

 

DEPARTMENTS

Broadcasting & Recording
Director:
Martha Pultar

202 728-6026
Broadcast@ibew.org
More...


CIR/Bylaws & Appeals
Director:
Darrin Golden

202 728-6165
CIR_Bylaws&Appeals@ibew.o
More...


Civic and Community Engagement
Director:
Carolyn Williams

202 728-6204
CivCommEngage@IBEW.org
More...


Construction
& Maintenance

Director:
Jerry Westerholm

202 728-6075
Construction@ibew.org
More...


Education
Director:
Amanda Pacheco

202 728-6104
Education@ibew.org
More...


Government Employees
Director:
Dennis Phelps

202 728-6042
Government@ibew.org
More...


Information Technology (IT)
Director:
Darren DeMarco

202 728-6231
IT@ibew.org

More...


Investment & Employees' 401(k)
Director:
Jim Smizer

1.888.411.4239
Jim_Smizer@IBEW.org
More...


Media
Director:
Mark Brueggenjohann

202 728-6014
Media@ibew.org
More...


Manufacturing
Director:
Randy Middleton

202 728-6089
Manufacturing@ibew.org
More...

 

 

Membership Development
Director, Construction Organizing:
Virgil Hamilton

Director, Professional/Industrial Organizing:
Carmella Cruse

202 728-6045
MembershipDev@ibew.org More...

 


Pension & Reciprocity
Director:
Howard Ritchie

202 728-6206
Pension@ibew.org
More...


Per Capita Membership
Director:
James Meyer

202 728-6164
PerCapita@ibew.org
More...


Personnel
Director:
Jack Heyer

202 728-6006
Personnel@ibew.org
More...


Political/Legislative Affairs
Director:
Ann Miller

202 728-6046
IbewPoliticalDept@ibew.org
More...


Railroad
Director:
William Bohne

202 728-6016
Railroad@ibew.org
More...


Research
Director:
Jim Voye

202 728-6103
Research@ibew.org
More...


Safety & Health
Director:
David Mullen

202 728-6040
Safety@ibew.org
More...


Support Services
Director:
Will Paul

202 728-6146
Support_Services@ibew.org
More...


Telecommunications
Director:
Martha Pultar

202 728-6160
Telecommunications@ibew.org
More...


Utilities
Director:
Jim Hunter

202 728-6067
Utility@ibew.org
More...

 

 

 

Local Connections IBEW Made Products CIR Home NECA Home NJATC Home IBEW Hour Power Electrifying Careers Building & Construction Trades Electric TV Quality Connection